A company of    
English Deutsch

Join Skillaware 2.0 launch webinar!

CLICK HERE to register! 

Picture50

Skillaware™ invites you to join an exclusive live demo of Skillaware 2.0 for Electronic Performance Support & Learning Analytics, better known as “The Software GPS for Your Workforce,” on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 from 10 AM to 11 AM USA Central Time.

Why Should You Attend?

 Is your company having difficulty embracing digital transformation? Are you struggling to on-board personnel on new software platforms & processes? If you answered YES to any of the above, you should not miss this exclusive web seminar!

Skillaware™ is an innovative software platform designed to help companies better engage, support and train their end user workforce during the roll out and uptake of new software platforms on an enterprise level. Join our experts to learn how Skillaware can help your company reduce software training costs, improve user acceptance & performance, and support a happier, self-sufficient workforce.  What Will You See?
  • Central repository of all software processes (BPMN)
  • Expert user experience capturing & rebuild
  • Automatic generation of training materials (DITA)
  • Multi-language & multi-media user support
  • 24/7 personal GPS guide for end users
  • Learning analytics & custom dashboards (XAPI/TinCan)
  • And much more…
Event Details
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • 8:00 AM PT – 9:00 AM PT USA
  • 10:00 AM CT – 11:00 AM CT USA
  • 11:00 AM ET – 12:00 PM ET USA
  • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Rome ITALY 
Your Experts esperti